In most of the society role of mother father differ what aree the cause and what will be in future

Parenting is very crucial for juvenile but nowadays bad parenting is mostly seen. In numerous socities the role of male and female guardian varies to their gender. This essay will enumerate the major reasons behind this and further lead to a logical solution. On the one hand, there are myraid of reasons behind this the first and the foremost is gender inequality in a few communities still a mother is confined to four walls and not permited to do outdoor work. Along with this, one can only do the house chores. Eventually, the mother parent is not able to play the role of male parent. On the other, a father is always taught by the society to do economic work not the households so how can one should able to fulfill the duty of moms. Last but not least both the parents are equally responsible for disregardful for their kids. To recapitulate, according to my perspective one is not enough for the proper moral, social and civic growth of a child. Both the genders play a significant role.