Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Many argued that those having excess amount of money and less time to spend, trumps those who have little money and a lot of time in there hand. This essay will examine both the side with reasons and i will provide my own opinion as well. Firstly, One who have earns more money and have less time to spend it, are usually the people at managerial position. They mostly have a lot of work pressure due to which the mostly work late, furthermore they sometime need to travel for meeting as well which consume there lot of time. This is valued by the companies who pay in sterling. On the other hand they have a poor work life balance which causes them have physical and mental stress. However, People with some money and more free time are likely to straggle with finances as the have time to spend all of there earnings other activities. This sometimes forces them to borrow money from other resources which can further put them in debt. Meanwhile one with more free time have ore opportunity to learn and acquire new skills, which can help them to be more successful. In my Opinion, it is better to have more money and less time as it heples one to understand the value of money. This give an individual an opportunity to do savings. Furthermore having more money can help one to acquire capital assets and one can also save for there retirement To conclude, both arguments have there own merits and de-merits. It is up to an individual choices what kind of life one prefers