In most countries of the world the majority of the key leadership positions are held by the elderly members of the society with younger generation being a relegated Ltd to followership position. Some people believe that this is a negative trend and the reverse should be the case. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Respect is given to the older people in the form of the leadership post as they have a vast experience of the life and as a followership they train adolescents to become a leader in upcoming days, however, one school of thought consider it a regressive development and reverse is a good thing. This essay will discuss both opposing perceptions before reaching to a logical conclusion. To embark with leadership is essential to run every Nation as well as homes, it need a person with the long life experience as ' Experience is the best teacher', hence, the people who are aged can manage everything remarkably. Additional they completed their responsibility of making career so that they can concentrate on their post as the leader wisely. For example, if we make a leader of age 18 then he cannot focus on study because of the liability is the of the leadership. Consequently, the person is not able to make the bright future in his field. To elaborate further, to become a head one should have a several qualities - a good decision making power, saying the truth always, give justice to right people and punishment to the wrong people - these abilities person couldn't find in a teenagers. Nonetheless, although greyed hair people may proved a better leader, some individuals opine that it is a negative trend as a youngster cannot do whatever they want. they should follow the orders and rules of their leaders, as a result, their life has become dependent and isolated, they cannot be trained for independent life. Weighing both these horizons, it can be concluded that decision of leader affect society as a whole, so that various qualities are required to become a leader and the youngsters are not appropriate for this position.