A company in which every employee is mad to feel important will run more smoothly and experience greater success than a company that values some employees above others.

Now a days a company every employee made to feel vital and more smoothly and experience greater success but some companies that value some employees above some others. Generally, a company every employee made feel important. Because of many companies are believe in that but it is good for them. And do hard work and increased a company and achieve a some kind of goals, and employee run more smoothly and experience greater success on work. Employee think about new project, hard work and how increase a empire. Aslo employees are think "The sky is the limit! ". Company was gave a some medals and some trophy and motivate employees. Furthermore, on the other hand a company made to feel important for only some employees. Because of some employees are not working. So many companies are believe in that. But that is not right. Company should treat same all employees. But although, company don't should treat some. Because, companies do that type so not increase a company and not all colleagues are some work. So companies are don't do that type of work. So some factories are values some employees above other. To conclude, i agree with this statement every employees feel vital and more smoothly and experience greater success, because of hard work is the real key to success.