be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Health is the most precious gift from God. Health is wealth! The lifestyle of this era has been changed a plethora! Fitness, healthy & diseases free body are rare! The youth should be more aware, contious & meteculious about their health. This issue is alarming and serious! Every young individual should be more cautious about their health. The Young generations are under threat for the overweight, diabetis, blood pressure, obesity, heart block & so many critical diseases are attacked them for this extra weight. Late night study, net browsing, lazy ness wakeup late in the morning are the reason for overweight. A unhealthy person can not perform the assigned duties and responsibilities, can't study properly. From overweight so many diseases might be attack Uncontious, unhealthy life style makes a awful practice among young generation. Every individual must be careful about their food habit, lifestyle, work habits. Young should follow health rules, should free hand exercise & eat balanced diet. The calorie one individual is inhaling the same the person is not burning, so obesity, fat, bulky figures young generation are being noticed. Food habit, lavish lifestyle, unwilling for hard work, late wakeup these are great reason for obesity. The youth represent a county vividly! They are the oxygen, life of any nation. The young citizens are considered as future leader. So they need to be more aware about health issues To recapitulate, Health aware ness should be developed amoung young generation. Proper health guideline, honest lifestyle, food habit, exercise can make them fit & fine. To get best output a sound body and mind is mandatory. So young should have practice, Early to bed, early to rise makes a man healthy, wealthy & wise.