In morden society, it is now possible to transfer the habitat of ocean creatures from their natural ocean to amusement parks for the entertainment purpose. This development has both benefits and drawbacks but i think the positive aspect ellipses the negative aspect

In morden society, it is now possible to transfer the habitat of ocean creatures from their natural ocean to amusement parks for the entertainment purpose. This development has both benefits and drawbacks but i think the positive aspect ellipses the negative aspect. It can be said that the habitat changes has some worthy disadvantages. Firstly, it brings the nature away from creatures. All the ocean animals need their habitat because it has all the necessary item for them to survive. While the manmade habitat can not response enough for animals'demand. Secondly, this development affects the ocean species loss their natural instinct. a creature can not keep its own instinct which mean, it's not animal anymore, instead of that, it become more simmilar to the pet. And when it turn back to the ocean, animal not be able to survive in the forthcoming. Despite the aforementioned drawbacks, several benefits do exist and should be take into consideration. Within the population of ocean enviromental, live in the aquarium is better. In amusement park, the enviroment index always reach the quality average. And it also provides enough food for creatures live the healthy life. Secondly, ocean creatures can be protected by human. In the wild habitat outside, there are great number of illegal fishing activity, and it make the amount of ocean creatures decline dramatically. Keeping the speices in the aquarium can help animals risist from decreation of population and also gain the awareness for people who watching them. I believe that the habitat changes for ocean creatures bring both plus points and minus points, but the strength outweighs the weakness because the development of technology nowaday, human is trying to create the enviroment very similar to the natural habitat outside for preserving the indanger animals both on land or under water.