Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is considered that happiness is intensely vital in our daily life. Especially, the definition of happiness is extremely different among humans. In this essay, I will illustrate reasons why it is too hard to define and factors that accomplish happiness. There are some reasons that we could not have the exact definition of happiness. Firstly, the meaning of happiness is completely different in the light of various opinions and characteristics such as extraversion and introversion among people. It is clear that some people are more enjoyable and joyful when they are gathering with their own family than the outdoor activity. In contrast, the others find catchy feelings with their friends or outside business otherwise it is lonely and dull when they have come back home. Secondly, the living environment could contribute to developing a sense of well-being and cheerfulness. As can be seen, the more positive the environment is, the easier people could overcome any setbacks they make face. One of the most crucial factors leading to gaining happiness that is ourselves. Our life, emotion, and thinking are believed to be managed by ourselves. Clearly, we are the only thing that could act as a solution to take our mind off the stress in daily life and go further as much and possible to reach happiness. Furthermore, it is necessary to bring a time for ourselves and wind down after a long-term working time in the case of being snow under with your employment, for example, take some days off and go on holiday. Moreover, if we pay much more attention to our health, we could ignore and abandon the difficulties in our life. In conclusion, although we do know that there is a mountain of challenges in our life, we could live without happiness.