The Internet has made our lives easier or difficult.

Human life revolves around internet nowadays. From checking weather forecast to booking a travelling or movie ticket online, humans do all the basic things today via internet. I believe the Internet helps us in our day to day life. It is mainly because of following two reasons: Firstly, The Internet has made a globalized world by connecting people from different countries. It helps in communicating with other persons by means of which, one could learn many things about the culture and language of other person. I remember when I was in undergraduate university here in Delhi, I met Charu from Mumbai. We came very close, and then she left the university because of some financial problems. Now, I am still in touch with her through zoom and have learned so many things from her which has given me more exposure to her culture and language. Moreover, things that used to take time earlier, now with the help of the Internet, one can do it online in a few minutes. For instance, earlier shopping used to take time, or you can not go shopping because you do not have time or the stores are overcrowded. Now, one can do it online without going to any stores. Also, one can get anything he wants from any other country. To sum up, it is clear from the above arguments that the Internet helps us in many ways like online transaction of money and hence it is proved that internet is a boon to us.