In modern world should we use animals for lab testing.

Animals are beautiful creation of nature. It is opined by various people that animals should be used for experiments. I disagree with this statement up to some extent. I will discuss various reasons about this in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, experiments are very dangerous because in these experiments they test new invention medicines and vaccines on various creature. They do this because if they do these testing on humans then it will have a bad impact. These vaccines are very harmful. Sometimes living beings are died by this. So people should not use animals for these things because every living beings have right to live. Apart from this, if animals are used for experiments then sometimes animals are died because they do not tolerate pain. Therefore, it create imbalance in the food chain and environment. In the other side, if animals are not use for testing then humans are used and they are died day by day which also create imbalance in nature. To conclude that, I believe that animals should not be used for lab testing because human do not have right to kill any other creatures. So, government should put strict actions against those who use animals for experiments.