Students in school and university learn far more from lessons with their teachers compared to other sources such as the television or the internet.

Learning is a continuous process. Some people claim that undergraduates in different institutions acquire a lot more teaching done by their tutors as opposed to another origin like media or online. I agree that students in college learn much more from their teachers than through the Television or the internet. Firstly, Scholars gain a lot from face-to-face classroom reason being that it aid to boost their confidence and results in better performance. This is because most professors tend to assess their students immediately after tutorials in other to analyze their knowledge on the subject. In addition, most undergraduates have more confidence to present a course on any topic during a symposium. For instance, a professor in one of the most reputable universities in Nigeria usually allows freshmen to examine a patient after his tutorial. Therefore, it aids in better performance. Furthermore, most people have been misformed especially undergraduates due to fake news on the media or the internet, the reason being that postgraduates indulge in these sites, not knowing that it is outdated especially during assignments or presentations. In addition, the majority of them find it difficult to access the Internet during lecture hours leading to poor performance and repetition of semesters. For instance, a student was arrested and prosecuted due to plagiarism of a research project of a professor, all because he used a site that never uploaded the lecture's name to the research work. Therefore, students should be mindful of their source of information. In conclusion, traditional learning has an advantage because it boosts confidence and aids in better performance. After all, the students are not misformed and the learning is not outdated.