t is pointless making children who lack artistic talent learn painting and drawing in Art classes at school. Instead, they should concentrate on other creative or practical subjects for which they may have more aptitude.

There is opinion, that children, which do not have artistic skills, should not be learn in school classes with Art direction and they need to focus on different subject, which more compatible with them. I mostly agree with that statement. On the one hand, children need to develop skills that they have more aptitude with, because it is far easier to learn a subject that pupil love. It could be improved in further life and children can become a solid professional in their case. Also, if we start to prohibit children do what they love and push them to learn subjects which we consider right for pupils, they can have started to disgust of it. As well children may have fall in depressions because of this restrictions. On the other hand, learning uninteresting subjects may open eyes on new opportunities. For instance, schoolchild, who has never loved math, can become a fine programmer if we can take his attention and start to making lessons in interesting shape for him. Also, studying something new is always rise up the brain activity thanks to which child can improve his grades within other subjects. For example, that is why grown up IT specialists in Silicon Valley sometimes rise up potatoes and flowers on their workplaces, because it is new for them. In conclusion, we need to try embed new subjects to children life, but it should be gentle and careful. Definitely we should not press on them, instead of that a better way would be optimisation of a school curriculum and making creative approach to lessons.