In modern times, people are under stress than ever. This has a negative impact on their well-being. Discuss the causes and suggest possible solutions

Nowadays, it is believed that people are suffering from depression more than ever, which has an adverse effect on their lifestyle regarding health and happiness. This essay will examine the reasons involved before proposing viable solutions. There are certain causes associated with health that are affected by the state of being stressful. First and foremost, one of the major causes of this is that stress degrades not only their mental but also physical health, which negatively affects people’s well-being. People who are stressed tend to stay introverted and limit their outdoor conversation, which literally transcends the space between them and society and deteriorates their mental health as well as happiness. For instance, when people are under pressure, they tend to stay alone in a corner for several hours, some even torture theirselves in many ways, thus, they intuitively restrict open-air activities and decrease their happiness frequency. Another associated reason for this is that those people do not take care of themselves any longer, , which means that they are ruining their own health basis. Consequently, depression constitutes the phenomenon that people run a higher risk of enduring torment. Nevertheless, the aforementioned issues can be resolved with these following solutions. One feasible solution to this consequence is for the individuals who are depressed to find someone to share their stories, as well as to get current feelings off their chest. It is supposed to motivate them to weathered the storm, in other words, they are encouraged to love themselves and deserve to gain more happiness. Another viable way to sort out this is that they need to know how to control their emotions and to have nerves of steel, which verbatim play a crucial part in promoting them to get rid of suffering from needless depression and being vulnerable easily, including physical and mental factors. In short, although stress is the culprit that constitutes lots of well-being problems, there are a number of possible solutions to counteract them.