In modern times, it has become more common for people to rent a house their entire lives instead of buying a house. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting.

Nowaredays, renting a house or apartment is much more cheaper than purchasing, as a result, humans are more likely to rent a house or apartment, where they can live there till the end of their lives. From my own perspective, purchasing a house is much more logical and less problematic than renting a house. This essay will examine merits and demerits of this debatable issue. First of all, when it comes to the cost, it seems like renting a house is much more cheaper. However, paying monthly doesn’t mean that person will pay only for the house, person should pay for the gas, lights and other needs. Secondly, there is no guarantee that a person will live there for entire life. If owner of that house will find potential client who can pay more than a person who was renting, owner can give the keys of the house to that potential client. Additionally, moving from one house to another is really problematic and being prepared to pack all the stuff again is annoying and can lead to anxiousness, stress. On the other hand, renting a house is really great opportunity, if a person is not planing staying for a long time and loves exploring other streets and houses. Changing houses will be beneficial for knowing the city or country more. Additionally, it gives a chance to see the real life of a local people. Secondly, it gives people chance to earn money and now, it even became a type of profession. Giving houses to rent is really great source of income. To conclude, even if renting house has merits, demerits outweigh benefits of this issue