In modern society, there is a great increase in the tendency of couples to delay having children, especially women.

In modern society, there is a great increase in the tendency of couples to delay having children, especially women. Many people believe that this brings some benefit to them. However, I believe that late pregnancy has a more significant negative effect than a positive. There are several points that are believed to be reasons people may decide to have children later in life. First, they want more time to enjoy life when they are young. When they decide to have children, they will have to give up their personal interests to focus on taking care of a child. Second, many people think that having a baby late helps them have more time to earn an additional source of income that plays a very important role in life, they want to bring the best conditions to their children. They are forced to earn money to ensure that they have a strong financial background which is enough for them to have responsibilities for their children. However, it is undeniable that the harm of late childbirth brings to the family and society. The more time you delay having children, the more negative the effect of having children and raising them. In fact, it is very difficult for mothers over 35 to ensure the health of both mother and child during pregnancy and birth. Because at that time, women's health and physiology was not as good as when they were young. Therefore, the children born will not have the good physical health as other children. In addition, late pregnancy creates a generation gap between parents and children. This has created a barrier for parents and children to understand and communicate with each other. In short, there are some reasons why more and more women prefer to have babies in the later stages of life, however I thought that this opinion makes more negative than positive impact on families life.