Drawback of technology devices

It is true that mobile phones have had an influence on people nowaday. There are many drawbacks by harnessing technology equipment. Firstly, technology devices make citizens lack social connections. It means that everyone has less direct interaction together. Instead of choosing face-to-face conservation, they concentrate on their smartphone. For a long time, inhabitants won't know how to communicate in real words and increase the distance between people. For instance: although everyone meets at milk tea shops to talk together, They just focus on laptops or cell phones. Therefore users will become depressed and afraid to communicate. They will lose a strong relationship with someone. Furthermore, it has a devastating effect on the user's health. When citizens are stuck behind a computer, they feel headache and sore eyes from computer fatigue. If people have heavy exposure to technology devices, it will cause insomnia by green light. For a long time, users won’t achieve work-life balance. Another, people approach harmful contents or porn orphic images in films easily, especially students and children. They will steal children's innocence. In conclusion, mobile phone will make users become addicted and lead to health decline.