In modern society, many people are choosing unhealthy slimming methods to look attractive. Do you agree with the modern people’s obsession with slimming methods to appear more beautiful? Explain with examples

In real life, most of people are trying to enhance their self-image with different artificial ways. I totally disagree with statement that in order to look attractive people can use such ways which leads to health problems. The essay will discuss the disadvantages of these methods and offer some healthy options for this issue. On the one hand, many prefer to utilize different kinds of drugs to improve their images. They wish to reach to gorgeous appearance quickly than they expect. For example, it is fact that in Europe, celebrities are great way to advertise such methods to be thin. As a result, numerous youngsters are following their favourite artists to look like them. To increase their appearance, even they are having artificial pills which leads to the cancer of stomach. On the other hand, most are aware of disadvantages of those drugs that's why they try to find healthy methods to look gorgeous. They prefer to go on diet, go to the gym or fitness clubs which avoid health problems. America is a prime example, people suffer from obesity due to consuming junk food more. People in America take part in permanent fitness clubs or do diverse exercises to go down the amount of overweighting. Furthermore, it can increase their immun system and longevity as well. In conclusion, even though individuals want to achieve such beauty quickly, they suffer from other health illnesses. It is recommended that they should not utilize unhealthy ways which cause to serious problems. Instead of this, they should use natural ways to be gorgeous.