In modern life, not only the economy but also other factors like education, health are essential in the development of each country.

In modern life, not only the economy but also other factors like education, health are essential in the development of each country. There are some other factors, apart from the economy, that could be used to access a country, and in my opinion, education is the most important of all. Standards of education, health, and human rights could be considered when measuring the country’s status. Firstly, the best education system plays a vital role in each country. The high quality, moreover, such as the International schools, higher education are responsibilities for quality future generations and workers. Secondly, healthcare also affects the standard of a country's life, and this looks at average life like expectancy rates and death rates, or availability of medical services. Finally, the equalities between men and women is the most important part. The country, for instance, that women do not have enough opportunities as men, can not develop like others. In my view, the education system should be seen considered the most crucial factor of its success. There is a wide range of first-class doctors and kind economists. This is the result that high-quality education trained them in order to become the perfect version. Medical practitioners, for example, carried out the Covid-19 vaccines to cut down the positive case in the short term. These vaccines, in addition, reduce the overload in the health system. Education, furthermore, is training a mass of grand economists who will allow working in businesses and companies. Employees, thus, help the nation's economy and finance grow up. In conclusion, there are numerous reasons why a country develops. As the result, there could be several factors that influence the level of development.