In modern life, more and more firms have appeared, this not only makes profit but also takes responsibility for society

In modern life, more and more firms have appeared, this not only makes profit but also takes responsibility for society. I strongly agree with the view that businesses ought to care about the community rather than simply making money. On the one hand, companies must make greens in order to survive in the competitive world. It is true that the purpose of the firm is to generate profit for shareholders and the founder maintains operation activities. In fact, production profits after reducing costs such as employee payroll, the tax would be important for companies to survive. If firms do not get the goal of profit, they will stop the activities, leading to bankruptcy. This means that this is not good for financial health. On the other hand, with the sole aim of maximizing profit, companies have a wider play in modern society. Numerous firms in the manufacturing field. Companies have to exploit natural resources and discharge toxic sewage without a proper system, leading to damage to the environment. As the result, businesses ought to invest in waste treatment systems to mitigate environmental footprint as well as protect the environment and avoid external effects and International companies. In conclusion, firms should place as responsibilities to the public as making maximum profit