Many peoples are now moving from urban areas to more rural areas. why might this be tha case? What might be a desadvantage of this move.

Many individuals are now migrating from city areas to more village areas. Every coin has two side one is positive and second one is negative. So In my perception this statement is also based on same ideology. And it's also depends on likes and dislikes of an individual. First and foremost reason, is that, due to technological advancement human are trying to develop ease of life in urban areas. But while focusing on ease of life they are destroying the nature. Which is wealth of healthy life. for example, bacause of advance infrastructural development in urban areas and fast life people are demolishing nature by cutting trees and exhausted chemicals in water and air. Where as in rural area people leave in nature, so they have healthy and happy life. Secondly, no doubt in urban areas, everything available at near to the door steps. Such as hospitals, schools, malls, etc. On the other hand in rural regions it's quiet difficult to find at nearby. However, recently due to covid-19, those who are living in cities are going back to villages. Because higher population and counjusted lifestyle. It's quite difficult to survive in that situation without any job. Because urban life is quite expensive than rural life. People went their for satisfying their individual needs. If people moving from urban areas to more rural areas. There are some disadvantages also, because of that nature is also endangered, there might be situation, they started developing rural areas like they did in urban areas. Overall, individuals now thinking that healthy life is more important than hectic life, so in my view this is the reason why people are migrating from urban to rural areas