advantages and disadvantages of sport

Since the 18th century, sport or physical education was added to the curriculum, sooner it became the most favorite subject for student where they can have some relaxation, However, as we know, every coin has two sides, If students spend a lot of time playing sports, it could be harmful to them in number of ways, including a poor influence on their grades and negative effects on their developing brains. To begin with, students that participate in athletics can be more disciplined in their other interests. They can also be respectful to others, and they learn how to create objectives and work toward achieving them. Furthermore, students engaged in several group activities, which may provide them with valuable expertise in dealing with various types of people. Besides, they become more interactive, cooperative, and extrovertive. On the contrary, if they spend too much time on sports, they will have a limited amount of time to spend with their families. Their interaction with their parents and siblings will come to an end. As a result, they become estranged from their family members. Second, they will begin to imitate their friends with whom they spend a significant amount of time during activities such as sports. Many students begin smoking and drinking at a young age as a result of group pressure. This could be the negative side of putting in a lot of time behind the doors of sports. To sum up, I strongly believe that school or parents should have fixed time limits to negotiate disadvantages. Sports, on the other hand, have a lot of good effects on people's lives. . Therefore, balancing a schedule will be helpful to flourish children as an adult.