living in a new country might cause social and practical difficulties

It is argued that choosing a new place to live requires the ability of speaking in a foreign language which that might cause various issues such as practical or social problems. In my eyes, although settling in a new country while having to learn its language may sound a bit frightening, its not a massive concern to be thought, while in some occasions it might hurt or confidence in making appropriate connections and relationships. On the one hand, not being able to connect with other people due to the language distinctions might have crucial effects on our relationships with others and it will affects negatively on our self confidence. Besides, a misunderstanding may cause an irreparable damage to our social position. For instance, getting a false understanding of what or boss had ordered may cause a real issue in our working environment. On the other hand, by the soaring growth rate of the Internet, online learning and artificial intelligence applications, which they help us widely in these occasions, as well, social connections by a new foreign language has become to be a less important concern of immigrating. Learning a new language online, has become the easiest skill to learn in modern days, therefore it doesn’t take a lot effort to learn, particularly while living in the environment. To conclude, while having problems in connecting with a new foreign society might cause plethora of problems in distinctive aspects, learning a new language to speak is not a big deal as a cause of online learning in present times