In modern life, it is no ne essary to use animals as food on in order products like clothing and medicine.

A lonq with technology adtancinq ever more rapidly our contemporary world has the technology that is able to provide substitudes for whatever we can get from animals Hence, some people say that animals should no longer be used for food or in order products like clothing and medicine However, in my opion is heutral In terms of diet, it is impossible for human beings to completely cease eating animal meal altogether. It we consider the dietary facts, a human body requires a variety of nutrients among which some special nutrients such as vitamins and tats, are commonly found in animal meats The imbalance of nutrient will lead to health problems. On the orther hand, some meat like beef and pork has a long history in human diet and has become an important part culture in many regions. Secondly in some countries which have extrem coldness season, locals have to use leather on fun! to make coats to keep warm. Instead of using animal products, we can change to synthetic materials to protect endangerd Animals and environment. Similarity, in the past hunters tended to use some part of animal bodies to make some decorations to show their achiment of hunting! It is still a traditional of some neations where! people used to live on huntina Therefore persuading to give up their ancestor customs which irrational and unacceptable in civilised world also a way to protect endangered animals. Finally some arguments maintain that it is necessary to use Animals for medicine experiments such as clinical trials. Because the structure of some animals and human are similar. Although this action has not been completely banned In my view it is really necessary to do before people used. To sum up everything that I've started so fan it seems to be unredlistics to completely stop using Animals for food or medicine. On the other hand we can also protect animals by using artifical materials instead of some port of animal bodies.