Some people think that government should spend more money on sports facilities for ordinary people discuss both the views and give your own opinion

In conclusion although there are differences in people's opinion in regard to sports facilities I strongly believe that government should spend equal amount of money on top athletes and for ordinary people To commence with sports person represent our country on various platforms due to this they do more practice and enhance their fitness level as a result they become champions in various platforms such as Olympic cricket and many other sports for Japan USA and Australia win more medal as compared to other countries because of spending on high rated athletes despite of that benefit after that athlete youth cannot become top athletes this leads to significant loss to that country On the other hand in present time more and more people attract with sports due to Fame in TV and newspaper in addition to these people want to develop their skills and also choose as a career path because of him and recognition for example government should organise sports event in different states and give proper training to them as a result they also represent our country for other people should contribute money in the form of text that they have right to utilise that facilities In conclusion although there are differences in people's opinion in regard to sports facilities I strongly believe that government should spend equal amount of money on top athletes and for ordinary people