Some people assert that doing too much physical exercise is harmful to our health.

Some people claim that doing too much physical exercise has detrimental effect on our health. To a certain extent, I agree with this view. However, I believe that there are other excercises not too harmful. On the one hand it is true that a number of people doing exercise week for many hours a day or a week is considered to be necessary to athletes, but with ordinary people, it can cause injures and adversely affect their well-being. . . Such excercise as running bicycling. y are done recently at moderate level. and though warm up people can feel more energetic and healthier. However, if when doing these exercises for many hours or without warming up people are likely to hurt their legs, arms. . . and even can make themselves exhausted. Unlike Sport athletes who always train at intense levels. We just can do several meet physical workouts from two to hours a day or few days a week. On the other hand, there exercises such as walking are slowly Could be done with many hours. While walking, we can see sights or talking to a friend and enjoy the fresh air at park, which is considered beneficial to our respiratory system and shape. This is a good way of exercising can also relieve the tension in our body after a week of running, playing tennis, bicycling, . . . or working and studying hard. In conclusion, although doing a lot of physical exercise would be have negative impact on our health, I believe there are exercises that have a number of benefits but do not harm us such as walking.