bullying between schools' students

Due to its harmful consequences, many consider bullying a sever dilemma that threatens schools and society alike. While dispersed families and financial crisis are considered the main causative of this problem, I think that resolving any family conflict and supporting the society economy would diminish this phenomenon drastically. Firstly, in spite of the fact that the reasons of bullying are manifold and no manifest causative for it, I reckon that lack of love between family member would impose massive stress on those members; therefore, kids will try to get rid of this anxiety irrespective to the approach. For example, kids who witness a daily conflict between parents would not have serenity, and they would try to release their pressure with bullying or fighting with their peers. Moreover, financial crisis play a pivotal role in this field because when students are deprived, they would be envious for their counterparts who live in a wealth. Consequently, they would try to insult their colleagues because they feel that they are inferior. Secondly, since the best way to tackle any problem is to process its causative, I bet that supporting the family morally and economically would vanish this obstacle which impedes many students performance. For example, when family lives peacefully and purely together, this would be reflected at their kids' behavior. Thus, since the conflict between any two spouse inevitable, governments should assign at every neighborhood social-conflict professions in order to tackle any trouble between couples. Furthermore, I believe that bullying would not be cancelled from schools unless the family and society were satisfied financially. Basic needs of pupils have to be fed otherwise they would try violate and steel their friends. Once was a strict penalty on any physical insult, they would try to abuse their friends morally. In conclusion many schools witness a madly increasing of bullying between students because of family financial and morale hitches. I think, dealing with these factors would reduce its consequences dramatically.