try hard to get based on some cultures belief

Children are mostly told about hardworking to success, based on some cultures’ belief. The idea of trying hard to get, comes with some pros and cons which this essay will discuss. On the one hand, this view is beneficial to children. Children often have lots of dreams in their minds all of which is possible. When adults encourage them to fight for their dreams, it will result in hardworking of whom pursue his/her goals to present the best version of him/ herself for being strong and stay positive to success. They figure out nothing comes without efforts which interpret what comes around goes around. Furthermore, individuality will result in one’s adulthood. Youth these days are mostly attached to their parents’, especially their father’s assets. To illustrate, they would like to have expensive cars and homes without willingness to try for it, which is raising as a social crisis where I live. A child whose mindset is trying hard for achievement will less likely to count on his parent’s properties and this Independent person rely on his/ her qualifications only, which is about concentrate on his/ her potentials to the afford the cars, homes or any other facilities wish to have. On the other hand, the idea of hardworking to achieve has some drawbacks for children. First of all, they suppose trying hard is the only key to get anything they wish to, while, in some cases over doing respect less to the talent and interest will result in wasting time and energy with no achievement. So, finding the interests is the former phase of any effort which could be disrupted among them. Secondly, lack of concentration may happened following to the diversity of purposes which may come in mind upon this opinion. For instance, a kid who is picking up a new language seeks to learn another in the same time regarding the idea of trying hard to learn both but in reality, you need to focus deeply on one subject only, if you desire to acquire a comprehensive understanding of it. In conclusion, the idea of trying hard to achieve whatever you want, could have some advantages such as a fighting for dreams and independency in adulthood and some demerits like disrespecting to interests and talents along with lack of concentration. I believe parents should help their kids to find their potency and trying hard to develop it for being the best.