In modern era children do paid work at early age somesay it is good for children other say it is bad discuss both and give opinion er

In contemporary era, children like to indulge in distinct kind of paid work. While certain demographics of society assert that this trend seems bad for learners, other opine that it is advantageous for children due the fact that they gain experience and numerous other things. This essay will shed light on both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs in a more specified way. I, however, support the former assertion as it effects the study of the juveniles. On the one side, it is easy to comprehend why number of individuals oppose this statement. The first and foremost reasons is that this trend will put adverse effect on the education of pupils. In other words, if children work for long time, they will not have abundance time for study. After tiring day, they will not have capacity to complete their school curriculum. As a result, learner cannot pay attention on their academics which will affect their progress and future as well. Secondly, children may indulge in bad companies. This is in light of the fact that they are not abundance mature at that time, and do not know about good and bad things, when they start work at companies and other places. Hence, children may perpetrate any crime and become addicted to drugs which will give grave consequences in their life. On the other side, if children work at early age, it will be advantageous for their present as well as future. The plausible reason is that adolescents will gain valuable work experience. To specify more, if learners work in rewarding companies, they can know about work, how can they handle the situation in hurdles and know more about technology. Thus, this experience will be helped in multinational companies, when they will want to work in big packages companies. Moreover, pupils become independent. At the workplace they ought to a plethora of work to earn enormous chunk of money and fulfill their needs by themselves. They will also try to lessen burden of their parents needs by their money and that's why they will become responsible. For example, in Canada, 18 years children, becoming independent and do Job to earn hefty amount of money to satisfy their desires. Resultantly, children mitigate the responsibly of their parents. In conclusion, even though this notion has a number of pros such as gratifying experience and Independence, other concerns which put adverse effects on holistic development of children can not be overlooked.