In modern days, when it comes to advertising companies often exaggerate their products are modern or advanced in one way or another.

In modern days, when it comes to advertising companies often exaggerate their products are modern or advanced in one way or another. My opinion is this is both beneficial and negative development because I think companies emphasising products in order to attract customers and to find investors. Firstly, Businesses when they advertise their products, they have to spend a numerous of money which mean their products are useful and also have a certification to be on TV commercial or Social Media commercial. Secondly, the companies products ought to have many improvements than the previous products. In addition, companies emphasise their products to show customer the improvement along with new feature have instal in the new products. Thirdly, Effective advertising would help the companies reach potential customers also could find potential investor and if they are interested in the products they will invest in them. For example, Apple every single year they release brand new products and catch a lot of attention from several people, Apple’s revenue just go up and up every year because of good advertisement. On the other hand, If the companies exaggerate too much their products in advertisement it will lead to bad influence to the companies reputation. More over, when the products do not perfrom like the advertisement would make the companies lost customer or maybe investor would withdraw the money they have invested. Futhermore, some companies their “new” is copying others companies products and announce the new in their products. For instance, a small number of car company copied others designs as a consequence in their advertisement their included that design in their new products To conclusion, I think this is both negative and positive development. In my view emphasize in advertisement is good but do not overuse it.