In modern days, the demand of going abroad is becoming a trend. To satisfy customer needs, many airlines provide low-price tickets available for all users in different classes. Although this trend can bring a wide range of benefits for customers, it still has some drawbacks.

In modern days, the demand of going abroad is becoming a trend. To satisfy customer needs, many airlines provide low-price tickets available for all users in different classes. Although this trend can bring a wide range of benefits for customers, it still has some drawbacks. To begin with, budget airlines are sensible to be positive developments because of their low price. One of the most popular kinds of target customers usually choose low-cost airlines are individual travelers. It is extremely convenient for users to travel alone, especially for those who have low incomes. Traveling at a low price not only saves money but also encourages people to travel from one place to another. If tourists plan their own vacation well in advance, it will allow them to enjoy the trips even cheaper than other transposition. Moreover, there is a significant increase in the number of people using budget airways to travel around the world. For example, with JetStar Pacific, the airline regularly runs daily promotions after introducing new "satisfied flight" values to customers. It has expanded many international routes and connectivity with low-cost networks in the Asia-Pacific region and has helped attract a growing number of foreign passengers to Vietnam. On the other hand, these low-cost flights have few drawbacks. Firstly, the service does not provide customers with free meals. Therefore, tourists may have to buy their own meal in case they feel starving. Secondly, there is a limitation in the pieces of luggage that can be taken along. Most low-cost airlines are allowed for only 7 kilograms of free luggage. If customers carry luggage more than kilogram permits, they will probably pay an extra fee. Finally, there are no blankets or pillows given, when passengers fall asleep without these things, they can feel uncomfortable, especially when they travel from a long distance. In conclusion, low-price airways have numerous advantages that help passengers travel many places without spending a large amount of money. However, it seems to be only suitable for domestic tourists or those who travel from a short distance as there are not many services.