In modern days, gender equality in society has become the heatest topic all around the world.

In modern days, gender equality in society has become the heatest topic all around the world. It is believed that women should expand their careers in fantastic fields such as Technology, Science, Mathematics, and Engineering while others argue that they are suited for working as a teacher, psychologist, or in the social fields. From my perspective, although it’s understandable and has apparent merits, there are demerits as well, and my essay will outline both. On the one hand, there are a few reasons why people think women should work in the man fields is that there are not enough women pursuing careers in the fields of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. One of the major reasons related to this is all the entire majors above are usually involved with the male gender. Women will feel inferior and shy when they work with coworkers of a males gender. Besides that, a woman has better in varieties skills which don’t seek by the male. For instance, the success of women in invest vaccinate against Covid-19 is good evidence to prove their talent. On the other hand, there are several reasons that support the argument women are more suited to work in Humanities/ Social Science field. The principal one is that the special characters in females such as conscientiousness, tenderness, and their behavior have become the power make people think they are the best choose for these majors. According to a recent and reputable report about why women are more be choices as a teacher rather than men in Japan. As a result, the specific characteristic has made them doing well in the education field. In conclusion, though there are certain levels of opinion. Each of opinion has provided a strong point of their view. Women will have their own power to choose what they want to do without restricting.