caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. for this reason all parents must take a course that prepares them to become good parents. with these points.

Undoubtedly raising a baby is the toughest and difficult task for parents. Restless nights and uncompromised daily routine activities brings stress and anxiety but still parentages manage. Do they require some course to learn? I personally don’t believe in this impression. The idea is good to educate new parents on parenting but practically it is not conceivable due to the busy calendars of Husband and wife. Most of them are having nuclear personal and they wont find adequate time with their infants. And if somehow few manage for classes the rest would be acknowledged as bad parents or would be punished. In India joint family concepts giving an opportunity for newly mom dad for learning by visualizing from their own family, society. Grandparents have already many skills to handle new born which further helps their kids to raise theirs. Every child is different and need different tricks to handle. And every mother father learns these by hit and trial basis. They do mistakes and learn and often the previous tricks won’t work for next time and time to try some new skills. The emotional attachment with the kiddos cannot be taught by any book. Those feelings generate automatically. Sometimes they must be harsh and sometimes very polite. They just don’t need to raise them, along with they have to pass on their legacy, culture, religion. To recapitulate, the thought of teaching is obliging however it won’t work in actual life. Parents learn by self with their unique skills and techniques and those guiles becomes memories for future.