ome people argue that individual acts not significant different of improvement in environment, but government and large companies can.

Today's one of the biggest issues in all of countries is environment where all of line in community have an important role to help it. Some people argue that individual acts not significant different of improvement in environment, but government and large companies can. I would disagree with this argument since all of society have a role to our habitat and I would like to discuss in my own perspective. Ordinary people have a same role with a government and huge company to involved in environment. For example, reducing single used of plastic on our daily life that have an immense impact to our environment. By a simple action have a huge effect to our ocean and to prevent an extinction of several species. Moreover, we can contribute to less of greenhouse gas by using a public transportation. Can you imagine, with a total's of population with more than 2 millions of people they can contribute to not using a single used plastics and reducing a pollution with take a public transport, it will help our nation to be a better place. While the other people said it is not to much distinction was made by an individuals since we just an ordinary people who doesn't have any power to do that. That's totally wrong, we can give our contribution as well as governments. Additionally, the legislative have a big impact to our environment by their policy and regulation. For instance, to have a better environment they can make a legal policy for greenhouse gas that produced by manufacture with additional tax or punishment if those companies not following the rules. By this action, governments and companies can have a great contribution in our habitat. As a result, it will educate their community about how important to keep our place safe. To sum up, although, some people believe we can't make any big different on environment improvement, we can implement it on our daily life to make it a better place. Together with legislative ogranisation and companies to work and keep safe our environment.