In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the internet and smartphones, more and more people are starting to work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In the modern world, people have more benefits that help them with their daily life and working life than people have in a past life. Let’s discuss, does technology indeed helps us? Nowadays we have many types of equipment like vacuum cleaners, dishwashers and more things like this there are makes our routine life more comfortable. Then computers have appeared and they let us do our work faster and with more quality. Mobile phones, and the internet erased our borders and due to them today people can do their work everywhere there they want. For example, sometimes people may work at home remotely and do not spend their time on a journey from home to office and return, it allows them to spend more time with their family. On the other hand, if people will be work at home all the time this could have negative consequences on their work to they can addict to work alone without colleagues and lose their social abilities that might destroy a team working. Moreover, some people when work at home may lack discipline, and delay do their responsibilities this is may disrupt the working process of the company In conclusion, work at home has both advantages and disadvantages and we do not forget that people spend more time of their life at work. They can use different types of work schedules sometimes work at home and sometimes at the office. This flexibility allows to safe a good working climate for people and this will develop comfortable working conditions and processes.