Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

Zoos in the modern world should be closed or not, let discuss it. Mostly, in the modern big cities or megapolises, zoos are located in the area of downtown, because cities are growing. Many people still come to zoos to see animals or other animal life. But conditions, where all animals live, are not good for them and it is rising more and more questions from the point of view of humanity to them. A lot of noise, air pollution and another thing in the cities make a hardly difficult living for animals. A special nature park or reserve can be an alternative for zoos. The animals will live much close to the real living environment and let them keep their habitats. This lets to see the real-life of animals without restrictions and cages. Also, we should make more popular TV programs and media channels as National Geographic. Where you can watch what you want whenever you are. Besides this, modern technology, such as 3d, artificial intelligence, and virtual reality makes the possibility to develop virtual parks with animals and nature with the effect of presence. In conclusion, zoos in the modern world are on a same than it was before and people should do everything to safe and defend the animal world.