Students in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as the Internet, libraries, and TV.

It is widely believed that students in school and colleges gain more knowledge from their teachers and professors than from the internet and television. However, I also think that online can provide a wide range of information from various categories which are easily available in just a click away. On the one hand, when students get to know about a particular subject from their own teacher, there are two major advantages involved. Firstly, the information provided in a classroom environment provides in-depth knowledge about a specific issue that needs more explanation to understand effectively. Secondly, a decision that takes place in the classed will provide an opportunity to enhance the skills of every individual in the class. For instance, teachers would be able to offer individual attention to those students who need extra attention in any subject that matters On the other hand, it is undeniable that online platform holds a vital role in this contemporary society. Also, it should be noted that studying online and television has both merits and drawback depending on the level of control we have towards accessing information. On the downside, it is mandatory to be mindful about content that pop-up while surfing online, which will be irrelevant to what we are looking for. Furthermore, on the bright side, it highly convenient to obtain intelligence through the internet, with the help of a few keywords and will allow us to access data from worldwide. For example, allowing children to access and browse for details with the help of a parental lock will be highly recommended to overcome the unforeseen situation, which can distract the young individual from the focus on what they study. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that schoolchildren and scholars can learn more from both mentors as well as the internet and TV, which is considered unique in their own way.