In many societies, mother plays different role in some ways as compared to men. what might be reason and how this will develop in future.

It is considered by people that mother plays different role in children's life in many communities as compared to men. This essay hash out reason associated with this statement and way of developing parenting skills in the upcoming years. To commence with, females play different role in kid's life due to having qualities of best caretakers. The reason for this is women are emotionally attach with their children, they can easily solve the problems of their offsprings. Apart from this, females spend most of their time with them owing to this they can better nurturing of kids. However, men have to spend time outside the home for earning money. Thus, they cannot understand the issues of their children. Therefore, this could be said that mother plays effective role in for the better upbringing of children than males. For example, one survey was conducted by human identification department that displays women have 70 more skills in order to nurture their offsprings as compared to men. However, providing proper knowledge regarding take care of children to men will develop parenting skills. This is because after offering proper information to males, fathers will able not only nurture their children, but also to understand the feelings of them. Beside this, brings equality amongst both genders also be effective alternative. If women are permitted to work outside the home, and males help women at home. Hence, parenting skills of parents would improve. For instance, had people in Canada not shared work with each other, they would not have developed this skill. To conclude, after giving viewpoints it is crystal clear that having qualities in order to nurture children and spending most of time with children by mothers are the reason for the same. However, this skill could be developed by providing effective information to males and by bringing equality between men and women.