Parent should encourage their children that spend less time in study and more time to doing physical activites. Do you extent agree or disagree?

Education is a lifelong process of learning and gaining knowledge. It grooms the personality and create job opportunity. Parents should promot their kids that spend less time in study and more time to doing physical activites. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. I completely disagree with this statement. It is indeed true that education plays an important role in human's life. The first and the foremost reason behind this is that physical activites are not help to find job and it do not make bright future of people. But if children spend more time in study, they will become educated person and they can easily find better job. Another striking benefits in this regard is that increase their confidence and concentrations in study. So that it is not hard nut to crack their goal. Probing ahead, leisure activities are good for students in order to growing focus and improve memory power but students should spend less time in creative activities because nowadays mamy pupils who spend a lots of time in physics activities as result their less interest in their study. For example; a plethora of children who waste of their time to play video games and watch videos. In fact if they play more video game, they will face many eye disease such as dark circle under the eyes, myopia and so on. In conclusion, both are important for students but students should more focus on their study rather than others activities because education is a crucial part in today era.