Taking part in outdoor activities or study only? Your opinion.

It is sometimes argued that people should coordinate study time with some outdoor activities or not. From my point of view, there should be a combination between learning and joining outdoor activities of humans to achieve comprehensive development. On the one hand, it is undeniable that participating in outside activities can possibly have many positive impacts on the physical and mental health of the citizen. First of all, these activities are likely to help people get rid of stress deriving from their daily life which means they tend to easily lead a happy life. Furthermore, it also means you can probably have the best condition to boost your productivity in learning and working. Especially in terms of children, they may reap a large number of health benefits when taking part in outdoor recreation. For example, according to many surveys, vitamin D from the sun which they expose to when doing these activities can make a great contribution to their height growth. On the other hand, people who are usually involved in recreational activities tend to be more sociable or even more confident because they can build many relationships with others while taking part in these activities. As a result, they may also practice essential skills such as communication skills, problem-solving skills which assist them in their future life along with knowledge from studying. In conclusion, both studying and participating in outdoor recreation play a crucial role in our daily life, therefore, people had better parallelly perform them to develop themselves in a best way.