Living in a Country Where You Have to Speak a Foreign Language Can Cause Serious Social Problems as Well as Practical Problems

Language is the best way of connecting with other people. It can cause serious problems when you live in foreign country without knowing their language or usually happen in local areas of a country. These days technology help people in all aspects of life and in this case it is true. Living in a foreign country leads to a vital problem in some cases. For example, in local areas or rural region, where people use more uncommon language or idiom to explain what they say, lack of literacy of language can be a big challenge. But, in urban section, where people usually speak with jeneral language, it causes to understand their mean easier. It is essential to have information about the language of country. Although foreign language can cause problems, it depends on region and knowledge of connecting with citizens. On the other hand, these days we are witness of improving technology in all aspects of life. Furthermore, there are lots of applications, which is online and can hear the voice then translate to maternal language. Moreover, having access to internet, make a easy life for every one. They can search and ask from websites. These facilities keep people from big challenges in foreign countries. All in all technology can over come in dilemma or difficulty of unknowing languages and can survive people. consequently, being in a foreign place has some problems, specially with lack of literacy for speaking in that place. But, there is no difficulty at contemporary. Internet and ability of search solve this kind of issues. I do not completely agree or disagree. Both side of them can be true. If there is no literacy, it will be cause serious problems, but when there is ability to use of net or mobile phone it is not a challenge.