what other things can people do to try and have a satisfying working life?

Most of the people are generally unhappy with their life. In the structure of that generally the reason is so obvious. Not being happy with the job which is probably going to do that untill the life ends. Being unhappy about the job is basicly equall to being hopefull with the fututure. Because what have you decided to do for all oyur life you gonna have to keep doing the same way. Despite that common Idea this is mostly not true. Because people have a right to change their choices everytime in their life. But it comes to earning Money people can generally not brave that much. Because there is always countless paramteres to effect the judge. Whether all that still nobody have to do the job that choose when they were just a teen. To sum up people should be able to change their jobs when they are not happy. Because beingnot happy in usually what you do means you are going to get old sooner than normally and life quality is going to get lower than who is hsppy in their jobs. Thats why people always be able to change their desicion about choosing what are they going to do for living.