in many places people think countryside land should not be utilized for building new homes. it is important to save countryside beauty.

In this modern times construction works have to face many challenges from traffic jams to climate change, so it is important to evaluate things before going for possible construction that would effect the area and geography. government often plan to build homes in the countryside to avoid traffic jams, accidents and over-crowded streets. there are plenty of benefits from this kind of approach as it is only place available for construction purposes. with the increase in population new houses are required to serve people across the country. some people are against this approach to use countryside land for building houses and another construction projects because it is considered beauty of country and people are attached to its clean and green environment. it is important to consider people view on the construction of building new houses because it effects the local population. its the duty of government to use barren land which is not suitable for any type of vegetation for new home construction projects. and avoid any unnecessary changes in the countryside. New houses should be built as per the requirement but also keeping in to protect countryside from any possible threat to its beauty as well as climate change of the area. this can be done by green energy approach which is new and reliable for future years to have population free environment without increasing temperature of earth. it will allow us to save melting glaciers and maintain balance of greenhouse gases under check which was the prominent reason behind extinction of many animals and birds species. government should address all the issues wisely and provide reliable and conducive method to solve the problem in a efficient way. countryside beauty should be preserved at any cost and it is in the nation interest.