Some people say Technology is important.

The world has advanced quite a lot in technologies. Everyday newer and newer technologies are coming into market causing existing on obselete. I believe technology is important for advancement of world with application in almost any field. Firstly, the invention of various gadgets has improvised operations in most of the fields, conducting most of the complex procedures involving risk and time, thereby improving the quality of work. For example the automation in contructions and production has changed the way of working. the Current rate of production in a plant can be estimated to twice or thrice compared to plant production twenty years ago. Secondly, technological advancement in medical sector has greatly benifitted the mankind to a very great extent. Diagnosis of most of the disease has become possible even at a very early stage. User friendly health devices are helping people keep a check on health. For example, the smart watch invention has made it userfriendly to measure heartbeat, BP and even the level of oxygen in blood in just some clicks. Finally, Technology has largely transformed the way of working in most of the fields. The convenice and the security working anywhere is possible without any problems. For example the covid-19 has forced most of the people to work from home. It was the advance technology which made it possible to work without compromising the quality and quantity of work. Neverthless, Advancement of technololgy has created a very big issue among the masses which was not present earlier, Health complication. Most of work are sitting in front of the laptop which has caused this problem, Nowdays even children are getting addicted to mobiles and gaming effecting their health and even their mentality. Conversly these situation can be avoided by keeping a strict control over usage of technical gadget and balance life with some outdoor activities. To conclude, technology is a part of life and will be in future but a balance and control in usage will lead to a life with comfort and advancement in all aspects.