there should be tighter control over fast food, drug and alcohol trade. awled

It is true that these days people have become involved in an argument about fast food should be effectively regulated in the same way that the drug, alcohol and tobacco industries are being put into effect. From my point of view, fast food does not need to be largely tightened such harsh restrictions on that reasons. First of all, fast food does not do so much harm to human as drugs, alcohol or tobacco such as you will use junk food instead of home-cooked to save time when you are in rush so it plays a vital part in fast pace of life. Secondly, it contributes lots of big money to taxes. Finally, it is fast food chains that provide ample job opportunities, therefore, lessen the amount of money wasting on unemployment concerns. Nevertheless junk foods mention health problems such as obesity and diabetes so there is no injury that can cause to another person by having a quick meal, while a drug addiction can commit serious crime such as robbery, kidnapping or rape unconsciously. In addition, a huge intake of fast food can hardly be harmful, which is not the same as alcohol, drug or tobacco, just one glass of wine will possibly lead to a severe accident on road. I strongly believe that it will be more beneficial if the government keep the fast food industries under a less strict control than the other sectors including drug, tobacco and alcohol.