With the passage of time people are less likely to make a visit at Museums. What are the Reasons for it? Explain this with the help of examples.

From the day one, history is the significant source of grooming and knowledge. Moreover, Museum is the major and physical picture of history which allows visual appearance of antiques. Whereas, with the flow of time people turnover towards museum is getting lower. whether, it has many reasons but on the top governments are responsible. Furthermore, people themselves are becoming mundane now a days. In addition, technology played a worst role in taking behind the interest of population to visit museums as people are badly addicted to smart phones. If universities enhance their focus in this regard, it will never be happened. For instance, when I was in my university, I have noticed that 90 percent of institutes were performing worse in fact, their museums were remained close for long just because of negligence. Additionally, in the schools now a day’s students are not being told by their teachers that how much it is important to visit museums. Whenever, students go to museum they could learn number of things about the history. Parents do not pay attention to their children to give them a learning environment if only parents start doing their job it would become quite better, it will definitely restore the old trend of visiting museums. For example, my neighbors usually go to museums with their whole family due to which they are knowledgeful. However, Government should increase the awareness among people as well as lack in the budget is the issue. Only degrees are not important for the human success physical presence of history is the major input. Educational institutes, parents and public it self are the main suspects.