Nowadays pupils can attend classes online through internet, because large number of universities provide their programs online. This trend has both pros and cons which will discuss in upcoming passage.

The Internet is a global information system. Nowadays, the internet is popular everywhere in the world. The Internet provides many useful utilities for users but besides that it also has negative. I will analysis advantages and disadvantages of Internet specifically. The first, the Internet is a big store of information. Any kind of information on any topic is available on the Internet. You can find it by the most popular search engines, for example: google, yahoo. Beside, you can share information with other people around the world. Secondly, the Internet connects many people all over the world. Stay up date with happening in the whole world and the new technology and information. You can get latest news of the world on the Internet. Most of the newspapers of the world are also available on the Internet. It easier to stay in touch with your friends by chatting, e-mail messages, forum…. Another benefit, there are many services on internet. Such as online banking, job seeking, purchasing tickets for your favorite movies, and hotel reservations. Especially entertainment, you can see movies, listen music. You can play games with other people in any part of the world and there are many games for you choose. Online education is also popular on the internet. Many websites provide lectures, books and documents on different subjects or topics. You can also download these lectures into your own computer. You can listen and see these lectures repeatedly and get a lot of knowledge. Besides, there are also disadvantages. Children can connect to these websites that are for adult only. They can see the information which is not good. This is perhaps the biggest threat related to your children's healthy mental life. Another drawback, today, Internet is the most popular source of spreading viruses. These viruses create different problems in your computer. Viruses that can attack your privacy and get some information about you. It’s hard to predict what will happen if you were hacked the account information. The next drawback is accuracy of information. A lot of information stored is stored on the websites. Some information may be incorrect or not. Sometimes you may be confused. Another problem is the wastage of times. A lot of time is wasted to collect the information on the Internet. Some people waste a lot of time in chatting or to play games. At home and offices, many people use Internet without any positive purpose. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages of the Internet. Depend on you, it will be the advantages or disadvantage. You should balance study and play.