In many places new houses are needed but only space available for building them is in the countryside Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there What is your opinion about this

Nowadays, due to technology progress and growth of population more spaces for living are needed. The only possible solutions as some people think that to occupy countryside territories and build there new houses but other argue about this. I strongly believe that our society should think twice about protection the countryside environment and not build any houses. The most important argument that human should protect flora and fauna in countryside environment. As this part of cities surrounding can be too close to big and even huge megapolises these kinds of places should be protected in case of disturbing ecology and biorhythm systems. In some circumstances human activities as building houses can damage some rules of animals’ lives and even destroy this. As a result it can lead to negative effects of human life and ecology in overall. Another essential issue is that the countryside is the most popular place for spending time at weekends. And it should be available for people and their families especially for children. At present time with bed ecology in the majority of cities young generation are needed to breathe by fresh air and spend time on nature as in the countryside. At the same time children can be thought how to protect and behave in forests nearby in the future for example, how to help wild animals to survive next to human. Therefore with growth of population nowadays are rising new houses and districts but while it is happening human may lose the vital opportunity to touch sometimes the countryside’s nature and take essential needs for relaxing from hard working and everyday’s life. In other words, people should try to avoid places for building as countryside and think about human from all life’s aspects. In my opinion it can be possible if society will find another way to provide new houses and leave the countryside nit only for people pleasure but also for protection flora and fauna from human disturbing.