In many places, new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and do not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, it has been observed that a certain number of places which required new houses to accommodate the people, but the open space is only available the outside of the metro cities for building new homes. A lion’s share of masses ponders that it is must to protect the suburb instead of the conurbation. I agree with the central idea of statement and the following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspectives along with apt example. I see eye to eye with the statement idea and there are a number of aspects in favour of my point of view. The first compelling reason is that in the past few decades the population is dramatically increased and it is the need of the today to develop the countryside for accommodating the people of the country as a result cities have become overcrowded. Second compelling reason factor is the traffic snarl. In other words, congestions on the roads in the city is also increased slowly but steadily along with the population and this traffic effect on the quality of air which leads to spread rampant diseases in confined places as the wildfire. For instance, as per the recent news, in many abroad countries, governments are encouraging their citizens for moving to the suburb areas. It might be improved the life of quality, but reduce the count of plying vehicles in the streets as a consequently congestions are also reduced. Nevertheless, those people reckon that it is must to protect the open space in the vicinity of the city, they have owned their reasons and I respect the thinking of them. They believe that conurbation would be lead to scarcity of food and other daily necessities of life and I agree with them, but concurrently, I think that in this era, there are no enough open spaces left to accommodate the people, hence it is required to develop the outer side of the city at the moment and should develop the open place which is not suitable for growing the crops. Eventually, I would like to infer that to develop the countryside is the need of the hour due to unavailability of the enough open space inside the cities as I outlined above.