In many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe that it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what your opinion about this?

Nowadays, it has been observed that a certain number of places new homes are required, but the open space is available for building them is outside the metro cities. A lion's share of masses ponders that it is must to protect the suburb instead of the conurbation. I agree with the central idea of statement and the following paragraph would highlight my personal perspectives along with apt example. I see eye to eye with the idea and there are a number of aspects in favour of my point of view. The first compelling reason is that in the past few decades the population is dramatically increased and it is need of the today to develop the countryside to accommodate the people of the country. In other words, the house is one of the basic necessities of the human being and authorities should develop the outer area of the city to accommodate them and it also reduce the over crowd of street inside the cities. Second compelling reason is the traffic snarl. In other words, congestion on the road of cities is also increased along with population gradually which effect on the quality of air and it leads to spread the rampant diseases at the confined place. As a result cities has become overcrowded. For instance, as per the recent news, many abroad countries, encouraging their citizens to move on suburb and it might be helpful to reduce the count of vehicle plying on the city road as a result congestion is also reduced. Nevertheless, those people reckon that it is important to protect the open space in the vicinity of the city, they have owned their views and I respect them. They believe that conurbation would be lead to scarcity of food and other daily necessities of life and I agree with them, but concurrently I emphasize that in this era, there are no enough open spaces are the left to accommodate the people, hence it is must to develop the countryside at the moment and that only the place which is not suitable for grow the crops. Eventually, I would like to infer that to develop the countryside is the need of the hour due to not available much open places in the cities, but it should be developed only that place which is not suitable for growing the crops.