In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Sheltering is essential for everyone. Many of them are waiting to build homes, but the limited space is the one of the barriers to construct a house. The land is available more in rural areas than cities. Even though few of them think protecting the environment is important, than constructing a building. I disagree with that. On the one hand, a growing population which is the foremost reason for migration. Saving nature is essential, along with that it is important to find a place to live. These days many ways people are saving nature. For instance, they prefer nature friendly homes. By way of using eco-friendly materials and some of them are giving preference to low square feet area buildings. Instead of prohibit to build, therefore take effective measures to protect nature. It helps to develop the villages and increase the country dwellers standard of living. One of the home designs magazines explaining the individuals who constructed their shelter, in harmony with nature. The home is situated in the middle of a lush green area. In that plot the engineers planned the setup based on the landscape of the surroundings. Modern technology may overcome the situation by way of using innovative techniques. Maintain the backwater and other water supply connection effectively. And the government may give the awareness to the citizens, for the significant importance of saving nature. To conclude, give, the permission to reside in the countryside is more important than, block to settle there. The positive action helps the urban dwellers to get rid of their congested living.