In many parts of the world, families were larger in the past because people had more children. Do you think there were more advantages or disadvantages to being part of a large family in the past?

Nowadays, one of the essential issues that authorities encounter with it is a number of children in families. Actually, quantity of children in each family in the pass decades were more than now. Although there are a number of drawbacks occurring to have several children, I believe the benefits involved are more. On the downside, there are some disadvantage for having a big family. To begin with, by increasing the number of children in families, the amount of necessities to support their needs should be quite enough. Therefore, provide all facilities to live by continent are more likely easier to small families. Take a house for living parents and children together as an example; providing that how much families are small the houses have sufficient rooms to leave, but in big families' children would be share rooms together and less freedom. Moreover, in the most of the big families the duty of mother is that to provide the children needs and take care of them. Thus, the more larger families, the more problems they would be facing. However, the plus side cannot be ignored. Communication is one of the benefits of growing up in the large family. That is to say, the children that grow up in families with more people show better social behaviour and can easily enhance their relationship at school and society. A good illustration this is teamwork activities at school, which student coming from big families could probably adopt themselves sooner. In the meantime, the relationship between brothers and sisters at big families is one of the factors that can help to sustain families quite a resistance. Hence, children of big families have not only good communication, but they are more sociable in comparison with children of small families. To conclude, regardless of the drawbacks and difficulties of having a big family, I personally think that growing in big families can be more problematic, which children can take on very important issues how to face with this problems in their future life.